Services for Older Adults

Services

Caregiver Respite Services by Location


 

Map 8.3.17

Your local caregiver respite coordinator can provide information about caregiver respite services and community resources, including:

  • caregiver coaching and counseling
  • caregiver support groups
  • in-home respite care
  • group respite care
  • upcoming workshops and classes
  • retreats and other activities

For general inquiries about LSS Caregiver Respite Services, contact us or call 1.800.488.4146.

Northwest MN - Region 1

Call our Moorhead office
800.488.4146
Serving counties: Polk, Kittson, Roseau

Kim Wolff
Kim.Wolff@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Marshall, Pennington, Red Lake

Tara Giese
Tara.Giese@lssmn.org
218.233.7521
Serving counties: Norman

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

North Central MN – Region 2

Brenda Rone
Brenda.Rone@lssmn.org
218.434.0051
Serving counties: Lake of the Woods

Call our Moorhead office
800.488.4146
Serving counties: Mahnomen

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

West Central – Region 4

Tara Giese
Tara.Giese@lssmn.org
218.233.7521
Serving counties: Clay, Otter Tail, Wilkin

Call our Moorhead office
800.488.4146
Serving counties: Becker

Bonnie Dybdahl
Bonnie.Dybdahl@lssmn.org
320.304.3903
Serving counties: Traverse

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

Morning Out group respite care >

Central – Region 5

Contact our main office
218.233.7521
Serving counties: Wadena, Todd

Mary Smith
Mary.Smith@lssmn.org
218.203.7312 or 218.821.4554
Serving counties: Cass, Crow Wing

 

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6E

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving counties: Kandiyohi, Meeker

Sarah Doering
Sarah.Doering@lssmn.org
320.221.4513
Serving counties: McLeod, Renville

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6W

Bonnie Dybdahl
Bonnie.Dybdahl@lssmn.org
320.305.3903
Serving counties: Big Stone, Lac Qui Parle, Swift

Marlene Moe
Marlene.Moe@lssmn.org
320.269.1320
Serving counties: Chippewa, Swift, Yellow Medicine

 

Southwest Minnesota - Region 8

Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@lssmn.org
507.822.1499 or toll-free 1-866-974-0283
Serving Jackson County

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

South-Central Minnesota - Region 9

Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@lssmn.org
507.822.1499 or toll-free 1-866-974-0283
Serving Brown County

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving Sibley County

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >