Services for Older Adults

Services

Caregiver Respite Services by Location


 

Caregiver Map 2017

Your local caregiver respite coordinator can provide information about caregiver respite services and community resources, including:

  • caregiver coaching and counseling
  • caregiver support groups
  • in-home respite care
  • group respite care
  • upcoming workshops and classes
  • retreats and other activities

For general inquiries about LSS Caregiver Respite Services, contact us or call 1.800.488.4146.

Northwest MN - Region 1

Alicia Douglas
701.429.7104
Alicia.Douglas@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Norman, Polk

Monique Duray
218.452.0181
Monique.Duray@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Kittson, Roseau

Kim Wolff
218.289.6776
Kim.Wolff@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Marshall, Pennington, Red Lake

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

North Central MN – Region 2

Monique Duray
218.452.0181
Monique.Duray@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Lake of the Woods

Alicia Douglas
701.429.7104
Alicia.Douglas@lssmn.org
Serving counties: Mahnomen

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

Northeast Minnesota - Region 3

Sarah Garramone
Sarah.Garramone@lssmn.org
218.529.2280
Serving Saint Louis County

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

West Central – Region 4

Tara Giese
Tara.Giese@lssmn.org
218.233.7521
Serving counties: Becker, Clay, Wilkin

Alicia Truax
Alicia.Truax@lssmn.org
218.640.7737
Serving counties: Otter Tail

Contact our Moorhead office
800.488.4146
Serving counties: Traverse

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

Morning Out group respite care >

Central – Region 5

Alicia Truax
Alicia.Truax@lssmn.org
218.640.7737
Serving counties: Wadena, Todd

Mary Smith
Mary.Smith@lssmn.org
218.203.7312 or 218.821.4554
Serving counties: Cass, Crow Wing

 

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6E

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving counties: Kandiyohi, Meeker

Sarah Doering
Sarah.Doering@lssmn.org
320.221.4513
Serving counties: McLeod, Renville

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

Mid-Minnesota – Region 6W

Contact our Moorhead office
800.488.4146
Serving counties: Big Stone, Lac Qui Parle, Swift

Marlene Moe
Marlene.Moe@lssmn.org
320.269.1320
Serving counties: Chippewa, Swift, Yellow Medicine

 

Southwest Minnesota - Region 8

Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@lssmn.org
507.822.9305 or toll-free 1-866-974-0283
Serving Jackson County

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >

South-Central Minnesota - Region 9

Sarah Anderson
Sarah.Anderson@lssmn.org
507.822.9305 or toll-free 1-866-974-0283
Serving Brown County

Barb Alsleben
Barbara.Alsleben@lssmn.org
320.221.3747
Serving Sibley County

 

Schedules and locations:

Caregiver support groups >